Merrimack Valley Seventh-day Adventist Church Church Officers - July 2007 to June 2008

osition	Name	Chair	Board
abbath School			
Beginners	Sherri Dovich		
Kindergarten	Joan Reiss		
Primary (co-leaders)	Gilda Newell		
	Agnodia St. Louis		
Junior/Earliteen	Michael Casadine		
Youth (co-leaders)	Veronica Iria		
	Chali Masotta		
Young Adult (co-leaders)	William Carvajal		
	Andreas Goelzer		
	Benjamin Osei-Mensah		
Adult	Ingrid Mergenthaler		
SS Superintendent	Alice Jacobson		Χ
SS Secretary	Joan Reiss		
dministration			
Elders	Blanche Castle		Х
	Steven Dovich	Χ	Χ
	Andreas Goelzer		Χ
	Dale Jacobson		Χ
	Warren Saxton		Χ
	Jennifer Voight		Χ
Deacon	Gary Patch	Х	Х
	Stan McKillop - Assistant		
	Jim Reiss - Assistant		
	William Carvajal		
	Chan Chou		
	Greg Irrgang		
	Michael Mergenthaler		
	Gustav Mergenthaler		
	David Morris		
	Benjamin Osei-Mensah		
	Richard St. Louis		
	Jay Wiacek*		
Deaconess	Juanita Ortiz	Х	Х
	Gloria Candelario	,,	~
	Catalina Carvajal		
	•		
	•		
	Elizabeth de Jesus Vivian Irrgang Nancy Jacobson Jean McKillop Saronethi Neang Saryti Neang		

Name	Chair	Board
Thouncy Sing		
Jovanie Whyte		
Marge Patch	Χ	Χ
Jay Wiacek - Assistant		
Sherri Dovich		
Ingrid Mergenthaler		
Sue Markin - Recording		Х
Joan Reiss - Membership		Χ
Nancy Saxton		
Andreas Goelzer	Χ	
Joyce LaRochelle		
Sherri Dovich	Х	
Cindy Harris		
Sherri Dovich	Х	
Alice & Dale Jacobson	Х	Х
Alice Jacobson	Х	Х
Michael Casadine	Х	Х
	Х	
	Х	
	Х	Х
Joan Reiss		Х
Karen McClendon	Х	Х
•		
Rita McCall		Х
Lizbeth Martinez		Х
(referred to Board)	Х	
,		
		Х
Pastor Phil Vasseur	Х	
Member of Music Committee	-	
Member of Elders Board		
ğ .		
	Marge Patch Reina Buruca Portillo Thouncy Sing Jovanie Whyte Marge Patch Jay Wiacek - Assistant Sherri Dovich Ingrid Mergenthaler Sue Markin - Recording Joan Reiss - Membership Nancy Saxton Andreas Goelzer Joyce LaRochelle Sherri Dovich Cindy Harris Sherri Dovich Alice & Dale Jacobson Alice Jacobson Michael Casadine Vivian Irrgang Jennifer Voight Jean McKillop Joan Reiss Karen McClendon Cindy Harris Rita McCall Lizbeth Martinez (referred to Board) Vivian Irrgang Bob McCall Michael Casadine (reviewed by Board) Pastor Phil Vasseur Member of Music Committee	Marge Patch Reina Buruca Portillo Thouncy Sing Jovanie Whyte Marge Patch

NOTE: When the chair is listed with no members, the chair will pick the committee members.